A cheeky bit of career suicide

Lawyers never got on This is Your Life much, so an invitation to do Legal Cheek’s excellent, If I knew then…I, is as good as it gets: assuming of course a gong from the Queen or an Honorary QC is out of the question [Take it from me that this is so, if you don’t already know this for sure yourself]. So I took the plunge and, erm, let it all hang out. Mind you, I don’t think of my traineeship as rocky: it was lively, invigorating and interesting. And of course I was a stellar (or is it Stella) trainee. Just ask my Mum.

The piece is here.

About Richard Moorhead

Director of the Centre for Ethics and Law and Professor of Law and Professional Ethics at the Faculty of Laws, University College London with an interest in teaching and research on the legal ethics, the professions, legal aid, access to justice and the courts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A cheeky bit of career suicide

  1. James Booker says:

    Haha great post!

    Cheeky!

  2. These are great fun to do….as long as they don’t come back to haunt us….

Leave a Reply

