Lawyerwatch on Twitter

Ok, so I’ve got past the exam marking and am turning my mind to important things like….    …erm, linking up with the World of Twitter.  Soon I turn my mind to the ethics of lawyers fees (is it an oxymoron, to which the answer will be the usual academic equivocation of yes and no) and other forms of self publication, I promise.  I’ll bet you can’t wait.  Been quoted twice this week both in response to research by Jures which Jon Robins interviewed me about about post-Clementi type things.  See here for the latest one http://tiny.cc/ex1q5.

About Richard Moorhead

Director of the Centre for Ethics and Law and Professor of Law and Professional Ethics at the Faculty of Laws, University College London with an interest in teaching and research on the legal ethics, the professions, legal aid, access to justice and the courts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

